AsA Fx _eng

Тема в разделе "ASA Fx_eng", создана пользователем Dmitri, 8 Октябрь 2015.

  1. Dmitri

    Dmitri Бывалый Команда форума Администратор

    Регистрация:
    7 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.864
    Симпатии:
    2.955
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    2008
    AsA – multicurrency martingale trading robot

    AsA Fx is a fully automatic Expert Advisor for MetaTrader 4 terminal. This EA is capable of trading all currency pairs, metals and indexes. The trading strategy of AsA Fx is based on the Support-Resistance levels (SRLs). AsA places buy limit/sell limit orders on the nearest SRLs outside of the trading channel. In most cases, after triggering the limit order, price retraces, bringing us a quick take-profit. If not, EA places the next order on the next SRL, with a larger lot size, aiming for the price retracement. If the price continues its movement against the position, AsA opens a grid of orders on the consecutive SR levels, with the maximal number of grid layers specified in the settings. The AsA strategy is the most successful traded during the Asian trading hours. An essential part of the EA is a news filter based on the FFCAL news indicator. It is not recommended to trade some time before and some time after the news on the traded currencies.

    The full price of the license is $169. The users of ArgoLab EAs are offered the discount price of $129. The license is valid for one computer/VPS, with no restrictions on the number of MT4 terminals or account numbers. The authorized computer/VPS can be changed at the request. An additional license can be purchased with a discount of $40.
    Money back guarantee: 30 days.

    All users of AsA will get a free trial version of a new EA by ArgoLab, Forex Tramp Pro. Trial version will work for any account (demo/real) a restricted time.

    Link for ArgoLab users: Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
    Link for everyone: Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
    We accept also direct payments with WebMoney, PayPal and Skrill.

    AsA real-live performance monitorings:
    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок

    Preparations for trading
    1. Attach EA to the M15 chart of the chosen currency pair.
    2. Load the provided preset file (the same for all pairs).
    3. Set the AutoMMEquity parameter (see Money Management).
    4. Set GMT offset of your broker time.
    5. Set the currency switches for the news filter (ReportAllForUSD… ReportAllForCAD).
    Important: the NZD pairs correlate strongly with AUD pairs, so we recommend to enable both ReportAllForNZD and ReportAllForAUD for all NZD and AUD pairs.

    Money management
    Recommended currency pairs and deposit requirements for starting lot 0.01 (assuming 1 lot = 100,000$) and Asian trading hours:
    Aggressive trading - $ 3 000 for all pairs.
    For automatic money management, set AutoMM = TRUE, LotSize = 0.01, AutoMMEquity = the value specified above for each currency pair.


    Settings

    Money management:
    LotSize – starting lot size (for AutoMM = FALSE).
    AutoMM (TRUE/FALSE) – Enable/disable automatic money management. When AutoMM = FALSE, the starting lot of the basket is LotSize. When AutoMM = TRUE, the starting lot of the basket = LotSize * (Account balance)/ AutoMMEquity.
    AutoMMEquity – parameter of AutoMM.

    Logic:
    TPPips – take profit level.
    MinProfitPips – minimal take profit level when closing in break even.
    IndentPips – shift of trading orders with respect to the support-resistance levels.

    Levels:
    Parameters for the determination of support-resistance levels.
    MMPeriod – period.
    TF – working time frame (in minutes).
    TF_Trend – working time frame in the trend mode (in minutes).
    NLevel_Trend – number of orders in the basket for declaring the trend mode.

    Channel:
    Parameter of the price channel.
    PeriodMA – period of МА.
    PriceMA – price for calculation of МА.
    MethodMA – method of calculation of МА.
    ATRPeriod – period of ATR.
    ChWidth – width of the channel.

    Multicurrency:
    UseMultiCurrency (TRUE/FALSE): switches on/off the Multicurrency feature. The Multicurrency feature checks the number of trading pairs (pairs, for which there are open orders) and the total open drawdown on the trading account. If the number of pairs or the drawdown reaches the prescribed value, opening a new basket will be blocked. Information box of EA shows the label “Flag_Stop_Global is set” in this case.
    MaxInstruments: the maximal number of currency pairs that can be traded simultaneously.
    MaxDD_Stop: Maximal open drawdown (in % of the balance) for which a new basket can be started.
    MaxDD_Release: If opening of a new basket was blocked, trading will be resumed when the open drawdown reaches this value.
    For example, MaxDD_Stop = 10, MaxDD_Release = 5. When drawdown reaches 10%, opening of a new basket is blocked. Drawdown needs to recede to 5% for the normal trading to be resumed.
    OneMagicOnly: if TRUE, the MultiCurrency feature will include only order with the current magic number.

    Trade Session:
    Settings of the trading session for the first order of the basket.
    GMTOffset – GMT shift of the broker.
    AutoDST – auto DST on/off.
    TimeStartGMT – begin of the trading session.
    TimeNoPendingGMT – end of the trading session.

    Misc:
    Magic – magic number of trading orders.
    Comments – comment of the trading orders.
    comment_color – font color.
    box_color – background color.
    Debug – detailed output in logs on/off.

    FFCAL filter:
    Settings of the news filter FFCAL.
    UseNewsFilter – use news filter.
    ImpactFilter – minimal importance level of the news for blocking trading.
    MinsBeforeNews – begin of blocking, minutes before the news.
    MinsAfterNews – end of blocking, minutes after the news.
    OffsetHours – time shift.
    ReportAllForUSD – use news on USD.
    ReportAllForEUR – use news on EUR.
    ReportAllForGBP – use news on GBP.
    ReportAllForNZD – use news on NZD.
    ReportAllForJPY – use news on JPY.
    ReportAllForAUD – use news on AUD.
    ReportAllForCHF – use news on CHF.
    ReportAllForCAD – use news on CAD.
     
    Последнее редактирование: 26 Ноябрь 2015
    James Robertson и bellduke нравится это.
  2. James Robertson

    James Robertson Постоялец Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    18 Февраль 2015
    Сообщения:
    100
    Симпатии:
    86
    Баллы:
    55
    Я на Forex с:
    5
    Thanks for the test!
    Roboforex, ProCent, 1: 1000, 11k deposit, AutoMM = 3000, Asian hours, recommended pairs
    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
     
    Dmitri, loopsider и jimmy нравится это.
  3. jimmy

    jimmy Знаток Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    17 Февраль 2014
    Сообщения:
    42
    Симпатии:
    29
    Баллы:
    90
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Also thanks for test
    Setup GoMarkets 1:300 150k AUD deposit, AutoMM recommended x1.5, all pairs. No Max pairs
     
    Последнее редактирование: 9 Октябрь 2015
    loopsider нравится это.
  4. James Robertson

    James Robertson Постоялец Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    18 Февраль 2015
    Сообщения:
    100
    Симпатии:
    86
    Баллы:
    55
    Я на Forex с:
    5
    The EA seems quite heavy on the vps resources - Can I reduce the load by reducing the number of bars in the chart? How many bars does the EA need?
    Thanks :)
     
  5. James Robertson

    James Robertson Постоялец Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    18 Февраль 2015
    Сообщения:
    100
    Симпатии:
    86
    Баллы:
    55
    Я на Forex с:
    5
    Hi, I've had a problem where I found one order open, in loss, "ASA_LL03", no TP and no pending orders...
    When I looked at the logs, it seems that there was an error writing to the DLL file and this caused FFCal to uninitiate. The 2 order basket later closed in profit as usual, but the pending order was not deleted, so even later on it triggered.
    ASA NZDCAD error.png
    So I tried removing the EA from the chart and and re-initiating it - this caused all the other pairs to have write/access errors with the DLL file.
    So I restarted the terminal, but it was still "writing" to the DLL file 20 mins later (cpu = 100%), so I ended the process.
    When I restarted the terminal, and reattached the EA to NZDCAD, everything was ok
     
    Dmitri нравится это.
  6. loopsider

    loopsider Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    4.430
    Симпатии:
    4.042
    Баллы:
    435
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Thank's for the feedback. The Access violation errors are from the mqllock protection, we do not have any access to them.
    Might be that your VPS is overloaded?
     
    Dmitri нравится это.
  7. James Robertson

    James Robertson Постоялец Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    18 Февраль 2015
    Сообщения:
    100
    Симпатии:
    86
    Баллы:
    55
    Я на Forex с:
    5
    Ive been doing some investigation and yes, I think it's likely. I was using the same number of terminals but AsA x 15 charts seems to use quite a bit more CPU than tricky twister x 9 charts.
     
    loopsider нравится это.
  8. jimmy

    jimmy Знаток Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    17 Февраль 2014
    Сообщения:
    42
    Симпатии:
    29
    Баллы:
    90
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Can you clarify the impact filter setting. I have tested settings 1, 2 & 3 with same pairs selected but appear to get no consistency of results.
    Some switch on levels 1 & 2 others dont with same setting
    Confused
     
  9. loopsider

    loopsider Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    4.430
    Симпатии:
    4.042
    Баллы:
    435
    Пол:
    Мужской
    EA blocks the trading only if the impact level of the news (as provided by FFCAL indicator) >= ImpactFilter.
     
  10. jimmy

    jimmy Знаток Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    17 Февраль 2014
    Сообщения:
    42
    Симпатии:
    29
    Баллы:
    90
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Yes, that is what I assumed.
    Unloaded FFcal and reloaded on blank chart. All OK on restart
    Now running with level 3
     
    loopsider нравится это.
  11. stipy

    stipy Новичок

    Регистрация:
    19 Июль 2015
    Сообщения:
    2
    Симпатии:
    3
    Баллы:
    3
    Я на Forex с:
    2010
    Very nice expert advisor. When will it be available to buy?
     
    Kozubus и loopsider нравится это.
  12. bellduke

    bellduke Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    2.931
    Симпатии:
    2.569
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    December
     
    Kozubus нравится это.
  13. Kozubus

    Kozubus Бывалый Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    8 Март 2014
    Сообщения:
    720
    Симпатии:
    1.553
    Баллы:
    270
    Пол:
    Мужской
    The EA closed all positions and sleeping happy for a while :)
     
  14. Dmitri

    Dmitri Бывалый Команда форума Администратор

    Регистрация:
    7 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.864
    Симпатии:
    2.955
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    2008
    ASa Fx free version will run until 01.12.2015
     
  15. jimmy

    jimmy Знаток Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    17 Февраль 2014
    Сообщения:
    42
    Симпатии:
    29
    Баллы:
    90
    Пол:
    Мужской
    It appears we may have a slight gap in time between the 300 mins before News and the 30mins after news
    My EA took trades on Aussie news with trading blocked going off then on again within the 1 min after news
    To explain
    TRADING BLOCKED up to AUD News
    TRADING ALLOWED immediately when 300 mins block ended
    Trades took place on all AUDxxx instruments ( Pairs )
    TRADING BLOCKED again within 1 min and remained blocked for 30 mins

    I am not convinced that the above is correct ....I shall check the logs properly
    There may have been a restart of the terminal or VPS
     
    Последнее редактирование: 12 Ноябрь 2015
  16. loopsider

    loopsider Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    4.430
    Симпатии:
    4.042
    Баллы:
    435
    Пол:
    Мужской
    If so, it must be a bug in FFCAL indicator, we cannot do much about this. Check up the logs, EA writes about the change of the trading session status ("TimeStatus: Trading Session" means that trading is allowed, "TimeStatus: No Pending" means no new baskets).
     
    jimmy нравится это.
  17. jimmy

    jimmy Знаток Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    17 Февраль 2014
    Сообщения:
    42
    Симпатии:
    29
    Баллы:
    90
    Пол:
    Мужской
    AsA Feedback, experience and suggestions

    Good app works very well on a wide range of instruments including index and metals

    I would like a control centre similar to Strike with similar function
    Could GMT offset be controlled from Control Centre ?
    This avoids changing each EA instance or CPU time.
    I know there is auto DST but none of your other EAs include this setting so I actually change VPS CPU clock and leave GMT offset = 3 in all EAs.... but that's me.

    Info Box
    • Total profit on each pair would be good similar to Splitter ( not required if control centre is available )
    • Show AutoMM Equity and lot size
    • Info box on Right option
    Appearance
    • Default colours could be better
    • Dark Blue S&R lines on black is not easy on the eye
    • Pivot a different colour would be good too
    • S&R lines need to be in background so they do not paint over the info box
    Issues
    • There are no issues so far !!
    FFCAL filter setting
    • FFCal settings per instrument require adjusting according to personal risk profile.
    • I found FFCal off gives significantly better results of course.
    • With FFCal on then perhaps only level 1 items need to considered for high risk
    • With FFCal impact filter set to default 2 then results were significantly reduced
     
    loopsider и James Robertson нравится это.
  18. James Robertson

    James Robertson Постоялец Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    18 Февраль 2015
    Сообщения:
    100
    Симпатии:
    86
    Баллы:
    55
    Я на Forex с:
    5
    I seem to have some big gaps at the moment between opening price and the next level pending order and also to the TP.
    For example: open AUDUSD Sell at 0.70771, TP is at 0.68357 (gape protect has adjusted once by 0.00012) but TPPips is only 10, and LL02 is pending at 0.73212 - is this right?
     

    Вложения:

    • image.png
      image.png
      Размер файла:
      208,9 КБ
      Просмотров:
      5
  19. loopsider

    loopsider Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    4.430
    Симпатии:
    4.042
    Баллы:
    435
    Пол:
    Мужской
    TPpips is not relevant for the first order. If the price range is large, the distance between levels and the takeprofit of the first order may be large.
    Takeprofit should be close to the distance between the levels.
     
    James Robertson нравится это.
  20. loopsider

    loopsider Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    4.430
    Симпатии:
    4.042
    Баллы:
    435
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Thanks for the feedback! We will think over all your suggestions.

    Automatic DST usually is unreliable. When you set it manually, you may be sure that there is no issues here.
    Important: changing VPS clock does nothing to GMT offset!!! GMT offset is the difference between the time of your broker and the GMT time. The local time of your computer does not matter a bit!!
     

.

Поделиться этой страницей

translate