AsA Fx _eng

Тема в разделе "ASA Fx", создана пользователем Dmitri, 8 Октябрь 2015.

  1. James Robertson

    James Robertson Постоялец Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    18 Февраль 2015
    Сообщения:
    86
    Симпатии:
    78
    Баллы:
    40
    Я на Forex с:
    5
    This is true. And TT will open at night too if active pairs < 3.
    Both robots are also controlled by the number of pairs active, so the idea is to take the maximum number of opportunities, with less risk each time by using conservative MM (at MM 3,000, TT is 1/3 recommended risk).
    Both robots also limited by DD, so when either robot goes big, neither will open new trades.

    Also keeping safe by using a demo account! :)
     
    Последнее редактирование: 20 Январь 2016
  2. HansO

    HansO Интересующийся - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    28 Май 2015
    Сообщения:
    16
    Симпатии:
    5
    Баллы:
    28
    Пол:
    Мужской
    My setup for ASA 2.5p has parameter Flag_Stop= False
    What will happen if I set Flag_Stop = True ?
     
  3. James Robertson

    James Robertson Постоялец Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    18 Февраль 2015
    Сообщения:
    86
    Симпатии:
    78
    Баллы:
    40
    Я на Forex с:
    5
    Existing positions will be managed until closed by TP and no new positions will be opened
     
    loopsider, bellduke и Kozubus нравится это.
  4. Dmitri

    Dmitri Бывалый Команда форума Администратор

    Регистрация:
    7 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.667
    Симпатии:
    2.809
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    2008
    Letter with updating could get into spam

    Dear User,

    We are sending you the new release of AsA Fx, version 2.6.7. Several technical problems are corrected. In particular, the issues with the missing take-profit and with the news filter are fixed.

    New settings:
    SetName – name of the set, to be displayed in the infopanel.
    Comment_fontsize – font size of the text in the infopanel.
    Comment_lineheight – line interval of the text in the infopanel.

    New version is fully compatible with the previous version. This means that you can just remove the previous version from the chart and attach the new version. All trades opened by the old version will be recognized by the new version. If you use custom settings, make sure to load the same settings into the new version.

    Please update your EA within 4 weeks as the old version will be expire after that.
     
    James Robertson нравится это.
  5. stipy

    stipy Новичок

    Регистрация:
    19 Июль 2015
    Сообщения:
    2
    Симпатии:
    3
    Баллы:
    3
    Я на Forex с:
    2010
    Thank you for the update.
    Is there a explanation of the new setting called "StopL" valued with 1.5 (under the magic number)? If this is stop loss, then i can deactivate it with 0?
     
    James Robertson нравится это.
  6. loopsider

    loopsider Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    4.172
    Симпатии:
    3.815
    Баллы:
    435
    Пол:
    Мужской
    no.
    It is a technical parameter that adjust how close to the current price your broker allows you (EA) to put a pending order.
    1.5 means that EA will not try to put a pending order closer than 1.5 average spreads to the current price.
    If you have an ECN broker with good execution, you may set it to 0, otherwise leave it as it is.
     
    James Robertson и HansO нравится это.
  7. James Robertson

    James Robertson Постоялец Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    18 Февраль 2015
    Сообщения:
    86
    Симпатии:
    78
    Баллы:
    40
    Я на Forex с:
    5
    What sets are in use on Mt4-5116140 please?

    Also, AssA 2.0 - the monitoring on myfxbook stopped on 4/4/16 - can you reconnect so we can see recent data?

    Thanks!
     

.

Поделиться этой страницей

translate