EA Easy Walker Fx: Discussion

Тема в разделе "Easy Walker Fx_eng", создана пользователем Dmitri, 12 Март 2014.

  1. Altan

    Altan Интересующийся

    Регистрация:
    21 Май 2014
    Сообщения:
    4
    Симпатии:
    3
    Баллы:
    23
    Пол:
    Мужской
    thanks bellduke,regards
     
    bellduke и Dmitri нравится это.
  2. FX01

    FX01 Постоялец Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    2 Июнь 2014
    Сообщения:
    57
    Симпатии:
    26
    Баллы:
    40
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Hi Bellduke, this for both IC Markets and Pepperstone?
    have u removed eurgbp too?
    so u use fixed risk of 5% on both accounts?
    I have removed eur pairs from long time, but usdcad after gbpusd is the most profitable pair, specially on Tickmill
    Thinking to remove audcad. USDCHF and GBPJPY only long?
    Tnx in advance
     
  3. bellduke

    bellduke Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    2.854
    Симпатии:
    2.468
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    IC Markets and Pepperstone have a same sets and risk 5%
    USDCHF and GBPJPY only long
     
  4. FX01

    FX01 Постоялец Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    2 Июнь 2014
    Сообщения:
    57
    Симпатии:
    26
    Баллы:
    40
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Do u suggest stop trading fpr Xmas Holidays? and if yes in which day, and when to resume trading?
     
  5. bellduke

    bellduke Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    2.854
    Симпатии:
    2.468
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    24.12 - 5.01
     
  6. Dmitri

    Dmitri Бывалый Команда форума Администратор

    Регистрация:
    7 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.784
    Симпатии:
    2.890
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    2008
    Easy Walker EA, ver. 6.2.0.
    Newinver. 6.2.0:

    1. We added buttons that allow a fast adjustment of the trading risks (without entering the settings of the EA). When the setting UseButtons = TRUE is applied, three clickable buttons appear in the top-right corner of the chart.
    ew620.JPG
    Each button shows the value of the risk divider (adjusted in the settings by RiskDiv1, RiskDiv2, RiskDiv3). When a button is pressed, EA recalculates the trading lot by applying the selected risk divider. The actual trading lot is displayed in the information panel of the EA. One can press several buttons; their risk divider will be combined together.

    Attention: after restart of the terminal, the buttons are released; the selected risk dividers are cancelled.

    2. New adjustable settings are introduced: the font size in the information panel (comment_fontsize) and the distance between the lines (comment_lineheight).

    Please update your EA within 4 weeks, as the old version will expire after that.
     
  7. lulipot

    lulipot Новичок - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    10 Апрель 2016
    Сообщения:
    6
    Симпатии:
    1
    Баллы:
    3
    Hello

    I'm new here.
    I have for AUTOCAD EUR GBP EURUSD GBPUSD GBPCHF GBPUSD
    Set ew b10 previous

    For USDCAD EURJPY I took ew W8.
    Is that right?

    I have an account Pepper.

    I do not understand AutoDST.
    Broker time is 22:43 and Greenwich time is 19:43 - GMT 3.
    For example AUDUSD: AutoDST is European DST
    Start of trading is 01:00
    If I AutoDST is none and GMTOffset 3
    Trading Start 0:00
    Why?

    My VPS is at CNS (New York City) I come from Germany

    mfg
    Raneri
     
    loopsider нравится это.
  8. loopsider

    loopsider Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    4.363
    Симпатии:
    3.972
    Баллы:
    435
    Пол:
    Мужской
    AutoDST is mainly for backtesting. For real trading, it is better to disable AutoDST and set up the GMTOffset manually (changing it twice a year) Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
     
  9. nivti1

    nivti1 Интересующийся

    Регистрация:
    27 Октябрь 2014
    Сообщения:
    3
    Симпатии:
    0
    Баллы:
    21
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Please what mean F= , 1= , 2= , 3= in the setting files? for example :
    ...
    ActiveMM=1
    ActiveMM,F=0
    ActiveMM,1=0
    ActiveMM,2=1
    ActiveMM,3=1
    ...
     
  10. loopsider

    loopsider Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    4.363
    Симпатии:
    3.972
    Баллы:
    435
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Nothing. They are used only by tester in optimization mode. You may delete them.
     
  11. SamSam

    SamSam Интересующийся

    Регистрация:
    31 Май 2015
    Сообщения:
    3
    Симпатии:
    0
    Баллы:
    21
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Hi,
    May I know which set files he is using? He has a good result with reasonable DD in IC Markets. I've just switched to IC Markets . Hear from you soon. Thanks :)
    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
    EW IC Market 1.PNG EW IC Market 2.PNG

    This is his personal website: Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
     
  12. bellduke

    bellduke Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    2.854
    Симпатии:
    2.468
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    EURUSD b10
    EURGBP b10
    EURJPY w8
    GBPUSD b10
    GBPCHF b10
    USDCAD w8
    GBPCAD b10
    AUDCAD b10
     
    SamSam нравится это.
  13. SamSam

    SamSam Интересующийся

    Регистрация:
    31 Май 2015
    Сообщения:
    3
    Симпатии:
    0
    Баллы:
    21
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
    Hi, the Result is not updated since 9th May.
     
  14. bellduke

    bellduke Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    2.854
    Симпатии:
    2.468
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Yes, myfxbook no longer support the old EA, but new EA does not run on the build 900+
    Make a new monitoring without EA (Auto Update)
     
  15. bellduke

    bellduke Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    2.854
    Симпатии:
    2.468
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
     
    SamSam и loopsider нравится это.
  16. bellduke

    bellduke Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    2.854
    Симпатии:
    2.468
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    On the official monitoring since June 1, the pair traded AUDCAD, AUDUSD, EURGBP, GBPCHF, GBPUSD, USDCHF. Risk 3%
     

    Вложения:

    • Preset_8.rar
      Размер файла:
      4,2 КБ
      Просмотров:
      12
  17. SamSam

    SamSam Интересующийся

    Регистрация:
    31 Май 2015
    Сообщения:
    3
    Симпатии:
    0
    Баллы:
    21
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Should we turn off the EA temporally for Brexit?
     
  18. loopsider

    loopsider Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    4.363
    Симпатии:
    3.972
    Баллы:
    435
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Yes, that's what everyone does.
     
  19. lulipot

    lulipot Новичок - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    10 Апрель 2016
    Сообщения:
    6
    Симпатии:
    1
    Баллы:
    3
    Hello

    Which set is current?
    Is the B11S / S2 or S3 ???

    mfg
    Raneri
     
  20. lulipot

    lulipot Новичок - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    10 Апрель 2016
    Сообщения:
    6
    Симпатии:
    1
    Баллы:
    3
    Version 6.2.0 is also up-to-date?
     

.

Поделиться этой страницей

translate