! Forex Warrior: for new users

Тема в разделе "Forex Warrior EA_eng", создана пользователем loopsider, 12 Декабрь 2013.

1. loopsider

loopsider Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

Симпатии:
    Баллы:
    In this thread we answer questions of new users of Forex Warrior. In the first post I will collect answers on some questions about getting started with Forex Warrior.

Q: I have no experience with EAs. How to start Forex Warrior?
    A:

1. Install EA as described here: Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
    2. Enable trading with EAs and dll calls as descrbed here: Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
    3. Restart MT4 terminal. You should now see Forex Warrior among the Expert Advisors.
    as.JPG
    4. In order to start EA, drag it with mouse and drop on the chart you wish to trade (by default, GBPUSD H1 chart).
    5. When you attach EA to the chart, its Property window is opened. Here you can modify the default settings or load preset settings into EA (Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок). Press OK and EA will start trading.

Q: I just attached Forex Warrior to the chart for the first time. How do I know it works correctly?
    A:
    When attached to the chart, Forex Warrior will open two market orders (long and short) and two pending orders (long and short). It will happens not at once, but within first few ticks of the price. Note that during week-ends and holidays, the market is closed and EA cannot open any trades. You should see something like this
    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
    When Forex Warrior is trading, there always should be two pending orders for each trading currency pair, the only exception being the situation when the maximal allowed number of grid levels is reached.
    Q: Which settings should I use for trading on XXXXXX pair?
    A: