Sets FX Splitter $3000 min depo

Тема в разделе "FX Splitter EA_eng", создана пользователем bellduke, 18 Ноябрь 2017.

  1. bellduke

    bellduke Эксперт Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.593
    Симпатии:
    3.395
    Баллы:
    515
    Пол:
    Мужской
    The most stable sets for FX Splitter with a stop-loss. The minimum recommended deposit is from $3000, leverage 1/400
    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок


    Current version RBS-5
     

    Вложения:

    • Spl_F1.rar
      Размер файла:
      16,8 КБ
      Просмотров:
      33
    • RBS_4.rar
      Размер файла:
      872,5 КБ
      Просмотров:
      16
    • RBS_5.rar
      Размер файла:
      627,6 КБ
      Просмотров:
      15
    Последнее редактирование: 29 Июль 2018
    loopsider, Hawkwind, James Robertson и ещё 1-му нравится это.
  2. djroj2001

    djroj2001 Интересующийся - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    11 Июль 2017
    Сообщения:
    8
    Симпатии:
    2
    Баллы:
    23
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    5
    Hi, I am using the default set files for RBS-3.
    Can someone tell me if I need to update my broker GMT offset somewhere? Currently my broker is on GMT+2, but will move to GMT+3 soon. Is it required to update this somewhere in the settings?

    Thanks
     
  3. bellduke

    bellduke Эксперт Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.593
    Симпатии:
    3.395
    Баллы:
    515
    Пол:
    Мужской
    this set does not have a definite trading time, so it's not necessary to change the time
     
  4. bellduke

    bellduke Эксперт Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.593
    Симпатии:
    3.395
    Баллы:
    515
    Пол:
    Мужской
    RBS-4 sets in 1-st post
     
  5. djroj2001

    djroj2001 Интересующийся - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    11 Июль 2017
    Сообщения:
    8
    Симпатии:
    2
    Баллы:
    23
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    5
    Hi Bellduke, do the RBS-4 sets replace the RBS-3? They are an upgrade?

    Thanks
     
  6. bellduke

    bellduke Эксперт Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.593
    Симпатии:
    3.395
    Баллы:
    515
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Yes
     
  7. djroj2001

    djroj2001 Интересующийся - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    11 Июль 2017
    Сообщения:
    8
    Симпатии:
    2
    Баллы:
    23
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    5
    Hi Bellduke,
    I notice in the new sets RBS-5, some pairs are removed: NZDUSD, USDCAD and EURCAD
    Is this because you no longer see them as profitable, or the RBS-4 sets are still OK? For me USDCAD and EURCAD were doing quite well.
    thanks
     
    bellduke нравится это.
  8. bellduke

    bellduke Эксперт Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.593
    Симпатии:
    3.395
    Баллы:
    515
    Пол:
    Мужской
    This is my opinion on the test results, but if they work fine on your account, then there are no problems.
     
  9. djroj2001

    djroj2001 Интересующийся - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    11 Июль 2017
    Сообщения:
    8
    Симпатии:
    2
    Баллы:
    23
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    5
    Hi Bellduke,

    In the FX Splitter RBS myfxbook profile, how did the system manage to lose >30% in November 2018? I thought the RBS system has stop losses that would prevent such levels of drawdown? Also, I did not experience this on my own account. Was it an error on the account?

    Regards,
    Andy
     
  10. bellduke

    bellduke Эксперт Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.593
    Симпатии:
    3.395
    Баллы:
    515
    Пол:
    Мужской
    This is the loss from triggering SL. On different accounts, trading can go in different ways, depending on the launch date of the advisor.
     
  11. djroj2001

    djroj2001 Интересующийся - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    11 Июль 2017
    Сообщения:
    8
    Симпатии:
    2
    Баллы:
    23
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    5
    ok, makes sense. At least it prevented the account from blowing up completely.
     
    bellduke нравится это.
  12. djroj2001

    djroj2001 Интересующийся - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    11 Июль 2017
    Сообщения:
    8
    Симпатии:
    2
    Баллы:
    23
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    5
    Hi Bellduke. When using FX Splitter RBS. Is it safe to withdraw funds with positions open (but low % DD). Or should I be closing all baskets before withdrawing funds? Thanks
     
  13. bellduke

    bellduke Эксперт Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.593
    Симпатии:
    3.395
    Баллы:
    515
    Пол:
    Мужской
    The safest method is to wait for all orders to be closed. To do this, in the settings of the adviser, set a ban on opening new orders.
     
  14. djroj2001

    djroj2001 Интересующийся - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    11 Июль 2017
    Сообщения:
    8
    Симпатии:
    2
    Баллы:
    23
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    5
    thanks. Also another question: do you recommend still to use GBPUSD set even with the current Brexit volatility?
     
  15. bellduke

    bellduke Эксперт Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.593
    Симпатии:
    3.395
    Баллы:
    515
    Пол:
    Мужской
    If you do not want to risk something, turn off
     

Поделиться этой страницей