Fx Splitter

Тема в разделе "FX Splitter EA_eng", создана пользователем Dmitri, 7 Декабрь 2013.

  1. Dmitri

    Dmitri Эксперт Команда форума Администратор

    Регистрация:
    7 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    4.781
    Симпатии:
    3.721
    Баллы:
    515
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    2008
    I like pairs: AUD/USD and EUR/GBP
     
    FX01 нравится это.
  2. FX01

    FX01 Знаток Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    2 Июнь 2014
    Сообщения:
    57
    Симпатии:
    26
    Баллы:
    90
    Пол:
    Мужской
    AUDUSD the M4 setting and EURGBP the M2 setting, both from the new version, right?
     
  3. loopsider

    loopsider Эксперт Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    5.451
    Симпатии:
    4.945
    Баллы:
    585
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Yes, use sets for 5.x.x. They use the new definition of the trend (TrendType=2). That is, the trend is detected not so much by indicators as previously, but by the number of open orders. If the number of orders exceeds NLevelsTrend, trend is detected and logic is changed. We believe that this is an important improvement.
     
  4. FX01

    FX01 Знаток Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    2 Июнь 2014
    Сообщения:
    57
    Симпатии:
    26
    Баллы:
    90
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Right now closed my 8 level basket on GBPUSD with nice profit on M2 setting. Very good results
     
    loopsider и Dmitri нравится это.
  5. FX01

    FX01 Знаток Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    2 Июнь 2014
    Сообщения:
    57
    Симпатии:
    26
    Баллы:
    90
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Closed also my 4 level basket on EURUSD in good profit. Better settings for me EURUSD M2 and GBPUSD M2
     
  6. martinsta

    martinsta Знаток - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    16 Декабрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    9
    Симпатии:
    2
    Баллы:
    73
    Пол:
    Мужской
    I have loaded FxSplitter on 2 live accounts. Both are activated (emails received).
    Both have EURUSD chart active but only 1 is working.
    On the 2nd I get a message in the info screen telling me that "Flag_Stop_Global is set. Trading is disabled by Flag_Stop"
    Strange because it's using the same set-file (eurusd m2 medium risk) as in the other good working account.
    Also see that Flag_stop = false
    What can be wrong with my 2nd account?
     
  7. loopsider

    loopsider Эксперт Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    5.451
    Симпатии:
    4.945
    Баллы:
    585
    Пол:
    Мужской
    It is blocked because the open drawdown on your account is larger than MaxDD_Stop %.

    UseMultiCurrency
    (TRUE/FALSE): switches on/off the Multicurrency feature. The Multicurrency feature checks the total open drawdown on the trading account. If the open drawdown reaches the prescribed value, opening of a new basket will be blocked. Information box of EA shows the label “Flag_Stop_Global is set” in this case.
    MaxDD_Stop: Maximal open drawdown (in %) for which a new basket can be started.
    MaxDD_Release: If opening of a new basket was blocked, trading will be resumed when the open drawdown reaches this value.
    For example, MaxDD_Stop = 10, MaxDD_Release = 5. When drawdown reaches 10%, opening of a new basket is blocked. Drawdown needs to recede to 5% for the normal trading to be resumed.
     
  8. martinsta

    martinsta Знаток - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    16 Декабрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    9
    Симпатии:
    2
    Баллы:
    73
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Okay thanks for the answer.
    Changed both settings and now it's working.

    But I can't find a description of these parameters on the FxSplitter manual.
    The manual I have is from Febr. 2013.
    And as far as I can see the version I can doenload from FxSplitter.net is also not containing info about these parameters.
    Do you have an up-to-date manual for version 5.2.0?
     
  9. loopsider

    loopsider Эксперт Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    5.451
    Симпатии:
    4.945
    Баллы:
    585
    Пол:
    Мужской
    You are right, we need to update our manual. We'll do this shortly.
     
  10. FX01

    FX01 Знаток Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    2 Июнь 2014
    Сообщения:
    57
    Симпатии:
    26
    Баллы:
    90
    Пол:
    Мужской
    I am having more trades and baskets than the vendor accounts (and also more profits). Till now in 5 weeks about 400 euros. In range bound markets like these FX Splitter seems to catch all the swings with great accuracy. Strangely right now on GBPUSD m2 i had 2 trades, one long and one short (it was like in hedge mode) and closed both at slight loss, and now i am flat waiting for new trades. Honestly i did not understood how it works exactly, but it works.
    Attached my results on GU M2 (my favourite, also if i think EU M2 is more safe, but much slower). Why u think Splitter decided to close the long and short trades at the same time on GU at small loss (i am not concerned, but just curious)?
     

    Вложения:

  11. loopsider

    loopsider Эксперт Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    5.451
    Симпатии:
    4.945
    Баллы:
    585
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Look at the time. EA first closed buy, then opened sell, then closed sell. It can happen, EA closes orders also with loss.
     
    FX01 нравится это.
  12. FX01

    FX01 Знаток Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    2 Июнь 2014
    Сообщения:
    57
    Симпатии:
    26
    Баллы:
    90
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Yes u are right. I see on my account using GU M2 setting much more activity than ur accounts. After these trades i had another short trade closed at + 14.3 pips and now i am long with 1 level. Maybe is the datafeed. Anyway i am having very good profits on GU M2
     
  13. bellduke

    bellduke Эксперт Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.802
    Симпатии:
    3.555
    Баллы:
    515
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Updated sets w7 for Kit_1
    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
     

    Вложения:

    • Kit_1_w7.rar
      Размер файла:
      270,9 КБ
      Просмотров:
      26
  14. FX01

    FX01 Знаток Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    2 Июнь 2014
    Сообщения:
    57
    Симпатии:
    26
    Баллы:
    90
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Closed at full take profit my 7 level basket on gbpusd m2. Fx splitter is a very good ea
     
    Dmitri и bellduke нравится это.
  15. FX01

    FX01 Знаток Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    2 Июнь 2014
    Сообщения:
    57
    Симпатии:
    26
    Баллы:
    90
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Hi Bellduke nice work with this Kit 1. What is changed in this update? Thanks in advance
     
  16. bellduke

    bellduke Эксперт Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.802
    Симпатии:
    3.555
    Баллы:
    515
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Every 3 months I do optimization. previous sites to reflect changes in the market. In version w7 reduced level avtomm for AUDCAD and GBPCHF to 7k
     
    jimmy и FX01 нравится это.
  17. FX01

    FX01 Знаток Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    2 Июнь 2014
    Сообщения:
    57
    Симпатии:
    26
    Баллы:
    90
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Yesterday evening out from a 11 lvl basket on GBPUSD M2 thanks to BE + 2 function (fundamental) which permitted me to get out on a very small bounce. Take a look at the pic. Fx Splitter (if your nerves are strong) is a very good EA
     

    Вложения:

    jimmy, loopsider и Dmitri нравится это.
  18. FX01

    FX01 Знаток Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    2 Июнь 2014
    Сообщения:
    57
    Симпатии:
    26
    Баллы:
    90
    Пол:
    Мужской
    And few hours ago on the EURUSD bounce i have also closed in profit (no BE) the EURUSD M2 7 lvls long basket. Till now FX Splitter my best EA for 2014 (and i am using a lot of EAs)
     
  19. bellduke

    bellduke Эксперт Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.802
    Симпатии:
    3.555
    Баллы:
    515
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Updated sets w7 for Kit_2
    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
     

    Вложения:

    • Kit_2_w7.rar
      Размер файла:
      269,5 КБ
      Просмотров:
      15
  20. Aravind

    Aravind Знаток

    Регистрация:
    3 Август 2014
    Сообщения:
    1
    Симпатии:
    0
    Баллы:
    71
    Пол:
    Мужской
    I would like to know more about the working of this EA.
    1. EA is not NFA compliant, does it mean that
    a. EA will open buy and open positions of a pair in the same basket ? or
    b. EA can trade buy basket of a pair and sell basket of the same pair simultaneously?
    2. As of now I have seen only buy trade baskets, even when pairs are trending down. So this EA open trades buy trades when pair is oversold and sell trades when pair is overbought ?
     

Поделиться этой страницей