Questions from users

Тема в разделе "Forex Warrior EA_eng", создана пользователем martinsta, 16 Декабрь 2013.

  1. James Robertson

    James Robertson Постоялец Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    18 Февраль 2015
    Сообщения:
    86
    Симпатии:
    78
    Баллы:
    40
    Я на Forex с:
    5
    Are there any live monitorings for the v9 sets? Back tests are good but it would be nice to how a combination of pairs is working
     
  2. Chato

    Chato Новичок

    Регистрация:
    11 Январь 2016
    Сообщения:
    4
    Симпатии:
    1
    Баллы:
    3
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    2010
    How's going this ea of you guys here at the beginig of 2016?
    I've been using this ea with Lowrisk set..
    There is no trade in this month.
    How about you?
    Let me know your situation....
    please...
     
  3. loopsider

    loopsider Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    4.167
    Симпатии:
    3.802
    Баллы:
    435
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Everything OK, look Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
    It may depend on the set you are using.
     
  4. Chato

    Chato Новичок

    Регистрация:
    11 Январь 2016
    Сообщения:
    4
    Симпатии:
    1
    Баллы:
    3
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    2010
    Thanks for your answer quickly.
     
  5. Dmitri

    Dmitri Бывалый Команда форума Администратор

    Регистрация:
    7 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.659
    Симпатии:
    2.802
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    2008
    Team argolab 4 years old.
    In this regard, lower prices for a number of advisors.

    Forex Warrior full price of $ 179
    Price for members of the forum and additional license is $ 129
     
  6. Dmitri

    Dmitri Бывалый Команда форума Администратор

    Регистрация:
    7 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.659
    Симпатии:
    2.802
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    2008
    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок

    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
     
    Последнее редактирование: 9 Июль 2016
    James Robertson и Сергей Иванов нравится это.
  7. James Robertson

    James Robertson Постоялец Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    18 Февраль 2015
    Сообщения:
    86
    Симпатии:
    78
    Баллы:
    40
    Я на Forex с:
    5
    Thanks Dmitri, can you tell us which sets each monitoring is using?
     
  8. Dmitri

    Dmitri Бывалый Команда форума Администратор

    Регистрация:
    7 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.659
    Симпатии:
    2.802
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    2008
    Scr004.jpg
     
    James Robertson нравится это.
  9. Chato

    Chato Новичок

    Регистрация:
    11 Январь 2016
    Сообщения:
    4
    Симпатии:
    1
    Баллы:
    3
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    2010
    This is the Mt4-1619373 of myfxbook, isn’t it?
    You are using it with v8.2.1.
    Is it better than v9.0.2 for you.
    I don’t have the set v8.2.1.
    I have v8.1.01, v8.2.2 and v9.0.
    Please tell me your sets of Mt4-185031224 and Mt4-3061103.
    My sets had no trade last months.....(lowrisk sets)
    If you can, please....

     
  10. Dmitri

    Dmitri Бывалый Команда форума Администратор

    Регистрация:
    7 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.659
    Симпатии:
    2.802
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    2008
    I'm on the road and come back in a week.

    using the latest version EA and the set of the kit.
     
  11. loopsider

    loopsider Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    4.167
    Симпатии:
    3.802
    Баллы:
    435
    Пол:
    Мужской
    "Trend" sets trade only during trends on D1, so they can be silent for a while.
    Trading of all sets can be disabled because of open drawdown on your account. In this case you see the corresponding message in the infopanel.
     
  12. Chato

    Chato Новичок

    Регистрация:
    11 Январь 2016
    Сообщения:
    4
    Симпатии:
    1
    Баллы:
    3
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    2010
    Thanks you guys for a quick response.
    I’ve been using this ea with other ea in one account.
    (Of course, one ea by one mt4)
    That’s why it’s happened.... I guess so...
    I’ll make a dedicated account for this ea.
    Thanks a lot.
     
    loopsider нравится это.

.

Поделиться этой страницей

translate