Sets Sets "S"

Тема в разделе "Easy Walker Fx_eng", создана пользователем bellduke, 26 Сентябрь 2016.

  1. bellduke

    bellduke Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.124
    Симпатии:
    2.818
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    The peculiarity of these sets - in each pair is set separately for buy and sell.

    Monitoring in ICMarket
    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок


    Current version S3
     

    Вложения:

    • S2_S.rar
      Размер файла:
      531,2 КБ
      Просмотров:
      19
    • S3_S.rar
      Размер файла:
      460 КБ
      Просмотров:
      13
    Последнее редактирование: 9 Январь 2017
    KROOL1980 нравится это.
  2. _eop

    _eop Интересующийся - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    6 Декабрь 2016
    Сообщения:
    23
    Симпатии:
    21
    Баллы:
    5
    Sorry if that's already been clarified somewhere else, but the EasyWalker S3 (ICM) (Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок) monitoring apparently trades set S3 since Sep 2016, however only S2 is published on this forum. Is S3 not yet official? If it's official why is it not available here for download? In general I'm trying to figure out how your customers are made aware of latest re-optimised set releases. Thanks in advance.
     
  3. bellduke

    bellduke Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.124
    Симпатии:
    2.818
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Not yet official. It will be ready after the New Year
     
    _eop нравится это.
  4. _eop

    _eop Интересующийся - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    6 Декабрь 2016
    Сообщения:
    23
    Симпатии:
    21
    Баллы:
    5
    More questions about the EasyWalker S3 (ICM) (Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок) monitoring, in relation to loss in the last 2 days:
    1) The decision to continue trading in a very low volume market in the Christmas-New Year week, when practically all scalping systems are turned off - was it an simple oversight or a deliberate strategy to forward test the EA in this environment?
    2) I don't understand to be honest how for a few months you've been successfully sticking to a very low DD of 3%, but in the last week allowed for a far greater DD tolerance in both pips and volume. Did you re-adjust the EA's trading parameters towards higher risk or did you trade manually? As this is an EA (as opposed to manual trading), I'm looking for some predictability in algorithms to help me expect some consistent behaviour.

    Many thanks in advance.
     
  5. bellduke

    bellduke Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.124
    Симпатии:
    2.818
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    1/ It was a mistake
    2/ trade size is determined automatically
     
  6. _eop

    _eop Интересующийся - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    6 Декабрь 2016
    Сообщения:
    23
    Симпатии:
    21
    Баллы:
    5
    Thank you. Noted about the trade size. However if previously the biggest three losses in 4 months were 28,21 and 20 pips, lost entries in the last two days had 40, 46 and 47 pips. How does the same trading algorithm all of a sudden allow for such an increase (unless of course risk management parameters were changed)? In other words, why the losses were not cut early by the same software?
    Sorry for too many questions, just trying to understand what happened in the background.
     
  7. bellduke

    bellduke Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.124
    Симпатии:
    2.818
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    S3 sets are added to the first post
     
    _eop нравится это.
  8. olivier barrault

    olivier barrault Новичок

    Регистрация:
    9 Март 2017
    Сообщения:
    2
    Симпатии:
    0
    Баллы:
    1
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    2014
    Hi,
    i,ve got set file version b10. and ew8 for eurjpy and usdcad, i can see now b11, S3, AND S2, it is confusing, so can you tel me do i need to still use b10, or download b11
     
  9. loopsider

    loopsider Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    4.735
    Симпатии:
    4.384
    Баллы:
    435
    Пол:
    Мужской
    B11 is an update of B10, S3 is an update of S2, etc.
     
  10. olivier barrault

    olivier barrault Новичок

    Регистрация:
    9 Март 2017
    Сообщения:
    2
    Симпатии:
    0
    Баллы:
    1
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    2014
    ok but what is the difference between b11, and the S3, i requested the latest download yesterday, and it was b10, so any recomandation
     
  11. loopsider

    loopsider Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    4.735
    Симпатии:
    4.384
    Баллы:
    435
    Пол:
    Мужской
    These are different families of sets. S sets trade only buy or only sell, so different settings for buy and sell.
     
  12. lulipot

    lulipot Интересующийся - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    10 Апрель 2016
    Сообщения:
    7
    Симпатии:
    1
    Баллы:
    23
    Hello

    Which set is currently, where can I download all set?
    I see B11S and S2 / S3

    I use B10

    Which set is used
    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок

    Mfg
    Raneri
     
  13. lulipot

    lulipot Интересующийся - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    10 Апрель 2016
    Сообщения:
    7
    Симпатии:
    1
    Баллы:
    23

    Is version 6.2.0 current?
     
  14. bellduke

    bellduke Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.124
    Симпатии:
    2.818
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Yes.
    B11 - Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
    S2, S3 - Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
     
    Dmitri нравится это.
  15. lulipot

    lulipot Интересующийся - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    10 Апрель 2016
    Сообщения:
    7
    Симпатии:
    1
    Баллы:
    23
    Hello

    Is included
    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок

    Set 2S or 3S?

    Mfg
    Raneri
     
  16. bellduke

    bellduke Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.124
    Симпатии:
    2.818
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    S3
     

.

Поделиться этой страницей

translate