Strike Fx: sets SI

Тема в разделе "StrikeFx_eng", создана пользователем Dmitri, 17 Январь 2016.

  1. Dmitri

    Dmitri Бывалый Команда форума Администратор

    Регистрация:
    7 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    3.784
    Симпатии:
    2.890
    Баллы:
    355
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    2008
    Strike Fx: sets SI for Strike Fx 4.1.x

    Test Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок

    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок

    Forex4you
    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
     

    Вложения:

    Последнее редактирование модератором: 10 Февраль 2016
    Kozubus нравится это.
  2. husar2003

    husar2003 Интересующийся - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    19 Декабрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    10
    Симпатии:
    10
    Баллы:
    25
    Пол:
    Мужской
    In Setfile AUDUSD SI M30 the maxlevel of 10 was not high enough. The basket needed 11 levels to close with my account. Depending on broker/spread and resulting entry points & opening levels the needed number might vary.
    My advice is to open any martingales with 0.01 start position only, so both of my accounts survived synchroneous AUDCAD and AUDUSD rise. No matter howe precise the entry signal is, the trend might go to oposite side without retracement and crash your account with high start positions.
     
    Kozubus, Сергей Иванов и loopsider нравится это.
  3. loopsider

    loopsider Бывалый Команда форума Модератор

    Регистрация:
    13 Ноябрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    4.363
    Симпатии:
    3.972
    Баллы:
    435
    Пол:
    Мужской
    That is the way. After the maximal number of grid levels is reached, wait for the market to calm down and then allow EA to open one or two levels in order to bring the take-profit closer and close the basket at the pull-back.
     
    Kozubus и Сергей Иванов нравится это.
  4. Kozubus

    Kozubus Бывалый Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    8 Март 2014
    Сообщения:
    720
    Симпатии:
    1.553
    Баллы:
    220
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Martingales get the most of their profit not from the precise entries, but from the basket volume collected. In our case that means you can decrease all the starting lot to mininum (i.e. 0.01) but could be disappointed by the results received. The profit decreases more dramatically, then risk does . I would recommend you to set Pairsbycurrency to 1, like I did: you can't sell AUD twice and would have the only one basket per pair, much more stable because of reducing your drawdown twice this way. This options were not optimized by the set creator and concerning the command center mode only, so it's only your responsibility to use maxpairspercurrency value correctly.
     
    Сергей Иванов нравится это.
  5. husar2003

    husar2003 Интересующийся - ARGOLab.net -

    Регистрация:
    19 Декабрь 2013
    Сообщения:
    10
    Симпатии:
    10
    Баллы:
    25
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Kozubus, i understand.
    We all know, that any martingale will blew up or draw down a lot one day. It can ran for years and than it might happen.

    Probably it's a question of trading style (willing to trade longterm or make fast money until blow off) ,
    account type (standard or cent), running martingale alone or in a cocktail of EA.

    The SI set nealy blew off my account with AUDCAD alone what i started with starting pos. 0.01 on a 6x00$ real account.
    At the end i had 7.75 open Lots on this pair and no other open pos. I closed with high profit (>1000$).
    Some pips higher on that pair more and the account would be blewn off.
    The set says 0.01/5000 or 0.01/3000 or even 0.01/1000.
    This will not work longterm as you can see here :

    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок

    This account was about my balance and it blew off due to AUDCAD and AUDUSD.
    It had a start balance of 0.07 , so it was a 0.01/1000 set.
    A single of that two pairs would have crashed it with 0.07 Lot.

    I do not trade martingale to intensionaly take high risk and blew off my account, so any valid start position is 0.01 independant of what my balance is.
    I add other profitable non martingale EA to the accounts and the combination works fine.

    The reasonable balance value for all systems would be 0.01/10000 as the spliiter kits1 and kits2 from FX Splitter and the characteristics of the trrading pairs show.
    Fx Strike has a better entra signal, but beware the price might fgo to wrong direction. A low start position safes lives :eek:.
    It's a good idea to reduce the value maxpairspercurrency to 1.
    The account above would still live with 0.01 and maxpairspercurrency to 1.

    Anyway, i do not trade AUDUSD at all with no EA of any kind, this pair often has big DD , crashes accounts - or i simply hate it, i don't know.
    GBPUSD, EURUSD are not for martingale, anyone knows a longerm successful on that ?
    Mostly people quit those pairs from martingales on these pairs and prefer scalper and other non martingales.

    As is wrote this is my personal style and opinion, any other is welcome, i'm not the owner of truth or holy grail.
     
    Последнее редактирование: 15 Март 2016
  6. dssfsf

    dssfsf Постоялец Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    7 Октябрь 2014
    Сообщения:
    45
    Симпатии:
    6
    Баллы:
    33
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра ссылок
    what happened to eurchf trades, did the trades closed manually?
     
  7. Сергей Иванов

    Сергей Иванов ARGOтрейдер™ Модератор Аргонавт

    Регистрация:
    1 Февраль 2014
    Сообщения:
    540
    Симпатии:
    985
    Баллы:
    170
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Я на Forex с:
    2011
    yes I have closed manually
     

.

Поделиться этой страницей

translate